Upcoming Events

Dec
13

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Dec
16

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Dec
19

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Dec
20

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - Mon, 24 Dec 2018

Dec
25

Tue, 25 Dec 2018

Dec
26

Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Dec
27

Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Jan
1

Tue, 01 Jan 2019

Recent Newsletters

Date:
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

We aspire to keep our children safe, at school and online...

CEOPAbuseThinUKnowNSPCC

 

Our Aims

  • Use number and language effectively
  • Develop enquiry, rationality, and logical questioning and argument
  • Acquire knowledge and skills relevant to the world
  • Have respect and tolerance for others
  • Understand the inter-dependencies of the world
  • Appreciate the achievements and aspirations of others

Our Principles

The Christian Principles of Care, Respect and Understanding permeate all aspects of school life.

Contact Us

Lodge Avenue,

Collingtree,

Northamptonshire

NN4 0NQ

Tel: 01604 761469